Can I use my international driver's license?
Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses.
Do I need insurance?
Yes, insurance is required by state law. Renters are allowed to use their own coverage only if it is offered by the following companies: State Farm, Liberty Mutual, Geico, Progressive, All State and Infinity. Only full coverage insurance are accepted Policies issued in Puerto Rico and Canada are not accepted. US residents in order to decline the CDW MUST provide the Rental Company with proof of full coverage insurance. Acceptable proof of insurance must include the name and address of the insurer and the policy and the required coverage. :
RECOVERY DAMAGE FEE) WILL BE APPLIED IF YOU DECIDE TO USE: YOUR OWN CAR INSURANCE / YOUR OWN CREDIT CAR INSURANCE / ANY INSURANCE OR PROTECTION BOUGHT IN ANY WEBSITE: A $9.99 per day will be applied to your contract. this charge can be avoided taking our CDW protection, which offer total protection for our car. Proof of FULL INSURANCE COVERAGE that will transfer to the rental vehicle must be presented at the time of pick up. Otherwise you must purchase collision coverage and supplemental liability insurance at the rental counter.
COLLISION DAMAGE WAIVER FROM $14.99 PER DAY TO 49.99 PER DAY
Prices do not include florida fee's $3.32 per day ( license recovery fee and process) and toll roads
Toll roads (SUNPASS OPTION)
Prepay tolls are available for 11.99 USD per day.
E-Toll/Sunpass activation fee is 6.99 USD per day. Personal consumption will be charged separately at the end of the rental period. If the customer declines Toll pass / E-toll device, a penalty of 29.99 USD for each toll used will apply.
If the customer removes Sunpass from the car, an additional penalty of 500 USD will apply.
Valuable clients, please note that it is difficult to avoid TOLL ROADS while driving in the State of Florida, so we highly recommend that you activate the toll device offered by the car rental company in order to avoid violation charges (up to the full amount of the security deposit). Please be aware that is not possible to use your own toll device to pay for tolls on the spot.
What are your age requirements and local renters?
You have to be at least 21 years of age. Local Renters Renters with Florida DL receive 100 free miles per day $0.50 per additional mile. Vans SUVs, Luxury and Premium vehicles are NOT available to local renters. Travel outside of Florida is prohibited. Local Renter Deposit MAJOR CREDIT CARD will be processed for estimated total charge plus deposit. Insurance Card needs to be shown at the counter. Copies will not be accepted
Do you pick up and drop off customers?
Yes, we have a service to pick up and drop off customers for rentals.
Do you deliver and pick up the vehicle?
Yes, we do provide these services.
Do you pick up at the airports?
Yes, we pick up from the airport and deliver to the airport.
Do you deliver at the hotels?
Yes, we do deliver at hotels but customer needs to be present to sign your rental contract.
Method of payment
What forms of payment do you accept?
You can pay credit card,
Can I use another persons credit card for renting a vehicle?
Yes, but the card holder must present themselves with proper i.d. to sign the rental contract.
Do I need a deposit?
Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the requested deposit will be returned to you.
How much is the deposit?
The deposits is based on the type of vehicle and insurance coverage, usually from $100.00 to $2500 Only credit card deposits
Type of vehicles
What type of cars do you have?
We have economy, compact, mid size, full size, convertibles, vans, SUVs and some exotic cars.
Do you have automatic or stick shift cars?
We have automatic cars and stick shift cars, make sure you ask for a stick shift in advance. Since most of our cars are automatic.
Do you have air conditioned cars?
Yes, all our cars have air conditioning.
Do you rent cars by the hour?
Yes, cars can be rented by the hour with a minimum of 4 hours.
Do you offer accessories with your rentals?
We do have accessories that can be rented with the vehicles. The accessories are a baby seat, cell phones, and GPS systems.
Is there an additional charges
Prices do no include insurance options, toll roads and fees.
Is there an additional charge for fuel?
Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you.
Is there an additional charge for underage?
Yes, it only applies to customers that are 21-24 years old.
Can I drive out-of-state?
Vehicles can only be within the state. Contact us for additional fee to take vehicles out-of-state.
If I rent a vehicle for a month can I get a good price?
Yes, vehicles can be rented by the month and receive a special offer.
Do you have AAA, travel agencies or airport employee's discounts?
Yes, we offer discounts to members of any one of these associations.
Do you offer coupons?
Yes we do, you can print it out from the web site when available.
If I have a flight leaving during your closing hours, is there anywhere I can leave your vehicle?
Yes, we have a drop off service. Let us know in advance for instructions on where to leave your vehicle.